Ridiculously Good Cheddar Cheese Curds cheese-curds-packaged.jpg

Ridiculously Good Cheddar Cheese Curds

from 5.00
Little Lucy Brie little-lucy-brie-cheese.jpg

Little Lucy Brie

from 7.00
North Fork Whiskey Washed Munster minnesota-munster.jpg

North Fork Whiskey Washed Munster

8.00
Lucky Linda Clothbound Cheddar lucky-linda-cheesebaord.jpg

Lucky Linda Clothbound Cheddar

from 12.50
Cave Aged Garlic Cheddar garlic-cheddar-cheese.jpg

Cave Aged Garlic Cheddar

10.00
Cave Aged Margie Cheddar

Cave Aged Margie Cheddar

from 9.00
Henrys Havarti

Henrys Havarti

from 8.00
Pimento Cheese

Pimento Cheese

8.00
Red Temper Honey Chipotle Cheddar red-temper.jpg

Red Temper Honey Chipotle Cheddar

9.00
St. Anthony

St. Anthony

10.00
More with Four

More with Four

36.00
A Field Guide to Redheads

A Field Guide to Redheads

13.00
Potter's Crackers

Potter's Crackers

5.00
Redhead Creamery Wooden Cheese Board

Redhead Creamery Wooden Cheese Board

20.00
Redhead Creamery Cooler Bag

Redhead Creamery Cooler Bag

5.00
Redhead Creamery Diner Mug

Redhead Creamery Diner Mug

8.00
I Heart Milk Tshirt

I Heart Milk Tshirt

from 10.00
Milk + Cultures + Rennet +Salt = Cheese Love Tshirt

Milk + Cultures + Rennet +Salt = Cheese Love Tshirt

from 15.00
Redhead Creamery Logo Tshirt

Redhead Creamery Logo Tshirt

from 15.00
Redhead Minnesota Sweatshirt

Redhead Minnesota Sweatshirt

25.00
Redhead Creamery Logo Long Sleeved Tshirt IMG-3240.JPG

Redhead Creamery Logo Long Sleeved Tshirt

from 15.00
Redhead Minnesota Long Sleeved TShirt : Adult

Redhead Minnesota Long Sleeved TShirt : Adult

20.00
Redhead Minnesota TShirt

Redhead Minnesota TShirt

from 15.00
Milk + Cultures + Rennet +Salt = Cheese Love Tshirt, Long-Sleeved

Milk + Cultures + Rennet +Salt = Cheese Love Tshirt, Long-Sleeved

20.00
Cave Woman Tshirt cave-woman-tee-upclose.jpg

Cave Woman Tshirt

20.00
Lucy's Coop Tank : Adult

Lucy's Coop Tank : Adult

14.00
Redhead Pom Hat

Redhead Pom Hat

14.00
Redhead Beanie

Redhead Beanie

12.00
Lucy's Coop Tank : Youth

Lucy's Coop Tank : Youth

12.00
I Heart Milk Tshirt : Youth

I Heart Milk Tshirt : Youth

10.00
I Heart Milk Onesie

I Heart Milk Onesie

8.00
Redhead Minnesota Long Sleeved Tshirt : Youth

Redhead Minnesota Long Sleeved Tshirt : Youth

15.00
Redhead Creamery Minnesota Tshirt : Youth

Redhead Creamery Minnesota Tshirt : Youth

10.00
Curd Fest Tshirt

Curd Fest Tshirt

10.00
Fire Roasted Onion and Black Pepper Honey Mustard

Fire Roasted Onion and Black Pepper Honey Mustard

8.00
Chuck Fred Salami

Chuck Fred Salami

16.00
Effie's Oatcakes

Effie's Oatcakes

6.00
Raw Wildflower Honey

Raw Wildflower Honey

8.00
Digital Gift Card

Digital Gift Card

from 25.00
Wooden Gift Box

Wooden Gift Box

14.00

Jam

2.00
Cheese Platter IMG_6590.JPG

Cheese Platter

from 45.00
Cheese & Charcuterie Platter IMG_7505 2.JPG

Cheese & Charcuterie Platter

from 50.00
Bread & Crackers for Platters

Bread & Crackers for Platters

from 15.00

Caramel

2.00

Honey

2.00

Meat

4.00

Green Olives

4.00

Cornichons

2.00

Marcona Almonds

4.00

Candied Pecans

3.00

Dried Fruit

3.00
Apple Pie : PICKUP ONLY

Apple Pie : PICKUP ONLY

13.00
Apple Crisp : PICKUP ONLY

Apple Crisp : PICKUP ONLY

10.00
The Four Redheads

The Four Redheads

from 38.00
Best Sellers

Best Sellers

from 36.00
Small Batch

Small Batch

from 40.00
Pan Fried

Pan Fried

from 60.00
Wine and Cheese Pairing : Nov 17, 2018 (digital)

Wine and Cheese Pairing : Nov 17, 2018 (digital)

30.00
Wine and Cheese Pairing : Nov 17 - (service)

Wine and Cheese Pairing : Nov 17 - (service)

30.00